fbpx

Contact the Vault

THE VAULT HOTEL
Stortorget 20
252 23 Helsingborg
Tel: 042-37 18 00
reception@thevaulthotel.se
Org no. 556897-7432

The Vault Hotel

How to get into the Vault

Airborne

If you land at Ängelholm Airport (AGH), we recommend that you take the airport shuttle – click the link for timetables and prices. When you arrive at Helsingborg Central Station, simply follow Järnvägsgatan to Stortorget 20.

Cab

If you want to take a taxi, we recommend using one of the established companies: Sverigetaxi, Taxi Kurir, Sundets Taxi or Skånepågarna. Give the driver the address: The Vault Hotel, Stortorget 20.

Choo choo

If you are travelling by train to Helsingborg Central Station, the hotel is just a few minutes’ walk away – follow Järnvägsgatan to Stortorget. Right in the heart of Helsingborg. Next to the Kärnan tower – that’s where you’ll find us.

Rollin’

If you’re coming by car from the north on the E4, E6 or E20 motorway, take the Helsingborg N exit. The road will take you to Hälsovägen; drive to the bottom of the hill and turn onto Drottinggatan. Turn left onto Stortorget and you will see the hotel at the top of the square, right next to Kärnan – the tall tower up on the hill.

If you’re coming from the south on the E6 or the E20 motorway, take the Helsingborg S exit; this will lead you to Järnvägsgatan. Turn right onto Stortorget and you will see the hotel at the top of the square, right next to Kärnan – the tall tower up on the hill.

Can you park in the vault?

Hotellet har inga egna parkeringsplatser men vi hjälper gärna till med biljett till Q Park Magnus Stenbock som ligger 200 meter från hotellet. Parkeringsbiljett köpes vid incheckning
och kan ej förbokas.

PRIS MAGNUS STENBOCK:

24h: 275:-
48h: 415:-

 

The Vault Hotel

Personal contact

Mikael Wennerström

Mikael Wennerström

CEO/General Manager

mikael@roomrepublic.se

Fanny  Nylin

Fanny Nylin

Operation Manager

fanny@thevaulthotel.se

Edward Ekblom

Edward Ekblom

Guest & Service Manager

edward@thevaulthotel.se

Rory Field

Rory Field

Head Chef

rory@thevaulthotel.se

Rasmus Jakobsson

Rasmus Jakobsson

Concept & Communication

rasmus@roomrepublic.se

Christina Ohlsson

Christina Ohlsson

Food & Beverage Manager

christina@thevaulthotel.se

Jesper Rydberg

Jesper Rydberg

Marketing Coordinator & Music Manager

jesper@roomrepublic.se

Jonathan Pramborn

Jonathan Pramborn

Sales & Mood Manager

jonathan@roomrepublic.se

Contact

THE VAULT HOTEL

Stortorget 20

252 23 Helsingborg

Tel: 042-37 18 00

reception@thevaulthotel.se

Org no. 556897-7432

Booka room
Book a table